air india


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » National Capital Territory » New Delhi
June 13th 2007
Published: June 13th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I leave tonight from NYC, flying into Delhi, India. I feel rushed, much has been delayed and I therefore didn't get to do some things I had wanted to, such as, stay in NY for a while. However, I have had a lovely week before my trip and am grateful for the happiness I've had before this step into the unknown. Derek is in NY with me to send me off, and I feel more secure having my dear friend with me until I take off.

I'm nervous, I'm excited, I'm hungry.

I'm missing people already.
Thinking of you.


Advertisement



14th June 2007

You will do great
Hey Jess. It was so surprising the email you sent out. I had no idea that you're going to India. I don't know if it's for pleasure or any other reason. but I'm sure you will have a lot of good times. Enjoy, I am a lit bit jealous, I would love to visit INdia. Ciao

Tot: 0.14s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 9; qc: 76; dbt: 0.1084s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb