Pune, India - Day 5


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Maharashtra » Pune
April 4th 2012
Published: April 4th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Day 5 has arrived and we have been so busy, training is going brilliantly and my learners are so nice. It has been a quiet couple of days photo wise as i have been in the office working, but i have had the most amazing time.

My learners are so hungry for knowledge and I cannot believe how quick everybody is picking things up, but I am on schedule and thats the main thing.

Again the weather has been amazing and I went to eat with the locals for dinner yesterday and tried some really tasty and different foods, but the majority of people in this city are vegetarian biut that dont bother me as the Indians definately know how to cook.

With me and Mohan working different times of the day we dont see taht much of each other during the week but we are going to Hard Rock tonight for some western type nosh and we have booked a VIP lounge to watch the Indian Premier League Cricket 20/20 on Sunday evening in Pune's new stadium, Pune against Mohan part of India Punjab, that night will be fantastic.

Day 4 of training on the way tomorrow and a great party weekend ahead, keep following folks and please leave some comments for me to read. The adventure continues.............


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement



5th April 2012

Yippeeeeeee
Hey Scott/Mohan, Great to hear about your progress and really pleased with how well it's all going - looking forward to reading more of your highlights!! Enjoy your weekend! Carly :)
5th April 2012

Hi
Hi Scott, I really feel nice to see how you are enjoying your role role as trainer with us. I like the ways of your training and looking forward to learn as much I can. have a great weekends. See you in the office, Bye.

Tot: 0.114s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0813s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb