Mumbai Airports Free Wi-Fi


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Maharashtra » Mumbai
March 26th 2007
Published: March 26th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Mumbai AirportMumbai AirportMumbai Airport

FREE Wi-FI!!
I made it to India! After some mixed travelling experiences so far to be honest. Finding somewhere to try and sleep at Heathrow for 6 hours wasn't fantastic and I couldn't manage it so I plugged my laptop into the wall socked and watched Flight of the Navigator, what a film that still is!! The flight to Paris was great (champagne et all) but I managed to get to the wrong terminal in Paris which meant the plane was 40 mins late taking off to Mumbai cos they were waiting for me!! Oh well got here in the end (Mumbai) and transfered to the domestic 'lounge' waiting for my flight to Goa, currently 4 and a half hours away!! Turned on my laptop and hey presto, free wi-fi for some reason on the kingfisher network! so here I am, and here's a photo! I'll blog again when I (hopefully) get to Goa!

PS. downloaded and played a classic old game while waiting for my flght, Oregon Trail which I remember getting bundled with the first pc i ever had!!

OregonTrail

Advertisement



Tot: 0.098s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0637s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb