This journal has been deleted.


India's flag
Asia » India » Kerala » Kumily
September 13th 2008
Published: November 30th -0001
Edit Blog Post

NOT FOUND




22nd March 2007

Hi
My dinner almost came up with all of these near misses. We love you and feel like we are the vacation too with your dialogue loive, mom xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxooooooooooooooooooooo
23rd March 2007

Hello sweety
Hey!!!!!! It` s really funny how u wrote my name:):):) ......It made me laughing....ok, anyway, nice to hear that u had a great time with us, because I`m thinking the same. It was so nice to meet u guys...such a great day, although we climbed that fucking hill in the middle of nowhere, with 35 degrees in air........ I was so happy to see u again the day after. Like our first goodbye wasn`t enough-it must have happened again:):) Ben, I miss your energy, your funny way of telling stories from trips,...your smile..... You are really special person. Thanx for sharing your energy with me and hope to see you again. Good luck. Enjoy......... Urska

Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0515s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb