India - Kannur, Kerala


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Kerala » Kannur
February 10th 2012
Published: February 21st 2012
Edit Blog Post

Today has been very relaxed. First thing we went to St Angelo's Fort and I got to go for my first tuk tuk ride! We spent a while wondering round the fort, I got to look at lots of birds again and lots of school children came to say hello and take my photo.

Another tuk tuk ride back to the hotel and I've spent the rest of the day swimming, splashing mummy and daddy and sleeping. Mia, the little girl I met yesterday, came and had a splash with me too!


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



25th February 2012

I like this.
Bec, this is great, it will be nice for Lucas to look back on in the future.

Tot: 0.271s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0939s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb