Varkala to Mangalore and Mumbai


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

5th March 2010

Hi Bobby, I very much enjoy reading your blog. it is wonderful to know how you easy it is for you to meet and communicate with so many different kind of people, your obvious love for different cultures and charaters. i will be from next week on with my son for 8-10 days on skiing. Next time hopefully with your company. take care. hans
6th March 2010

Blog 13
Hey Bibs!! Sound like you're having fun! I can't imagine having cockroaches and rats near me...two more very good reasons why I will not be visiting India :) I love you and miss you lots!! When are you coming home?? XO
8th March 2010

You are a lucky one! I´m a little bit jealous =) Have fun!
10th March 2010

Hey Bob, You are having a crazy adventure of a life time. I dito Wiebke's comment. I am a lot jealous. Keep having fun. Love you. sis xo

Tot: 0.095s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 15; qc: 65; dbt: 0.0664s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb