the office......mahnamahna..do ..do..doodoo..


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Himachal Pradesh » Mcleod Ganj
February 21st 2006
Published: February 22nd 2006
Edit Blog Post

so.. i work in an office. and it is really starting to feel like the show.
i can't quite explain it and maybe it is because i really have never worked in an office enviornment before but it is like "the office" i even have characters that resemble dawn and kinda gareth and david brent and it is lot of fun. i mainly just mind my business reading world bank reports on equity...ha. (like they know fu*kle about development equity) but yesterday, the internet in the office went down and we all just kinda hung out and me and thinley leaned on the reception counter talking to and joking with chokyi,(dawn) and it was fun... i took some photos.
cause if you don't know me by now...you will never never never know me...
thought about bringing a guitar today for some free love on the freelove freeway.
out like casey bowling.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



22nd February 2006

my brother "the office worker"
Cool pics of your office...are they your friends? Well, off to put another call into the Dr....my sore throat not going away... love you...
22nd February 2006

were is colin?
I perfer your travel blog then my own life! Can I make a fan request though about using your camera's timer and seeing a little more Egger in India? Do you have a desk? A pencil? love your #8 fan (behind family and others)
22nd February 2006

haha
colin. "The Office" Monkey. In India. who'da thunk it?! ;) good stuff Egger! gooood stuff.
22nd February 2006

Glad to hear you're well
Hope all's well and the water's good. Take care! Ben
27th March 2006

all in a days...
Nice job if you can get it...How's the pay? Right now I wish I was there...more about that later...maybe next week at this time. I love you

Tot: 0.091s; Tpl: 0.029s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0483s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb