this one is for murry


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Himachal Pradesh » Mcleod Ganj
February 19th 2006
Published: February 19th 2006
Edit Blog Post

i just would like to take a second and show some respect to my friend murry for teaching me about gentle persistence, great patience and most of all love for all the people in his life. murry- the blog thing waits to post your comments until after i have accepted/ rejected them...but i am glad that i got to read each one and all the murry wisdom they individually held....and to answer your question... i have yet to "adapt" to the aroma...but i am slowly getting used to it being around. you are also in my prayers. thank you. i love you, too.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

the valley the valley
the valley

a little valley photo for murry


23rd February 2006

"not colin's dad" re: 2/18 comment
23rd February 2006

Re: "Not Colin's Dad" 2/18/06
Murry went to India? Humm..I remember someone in the background carring John and Paul's baggage and George's sitar in the early 70's when deplaning in New Dehli,,,Naw, couldn't have been!!?
27th March 2006

That was a sitar?
Thanks...I feel very affirmed and appreciated...And I love your dad's sense of humor...BTW, I am glad that I have learned how this thing works...when I get caught up on my eading and responding, I will be more relaxed about his whole new way of communicating...I love you

Tot: 0.11s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0568s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb