'behind every great man there is a SURPRISED woman'


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Himachal Pradesh » Mcleod Ganj
March 7th 2008
Published: March 7th 2008
Edit Blog Post

on random man's tshirt at the jeep stop.

Jeep driver didn't have change (1rupee XD) so gave me chocolate instead.

Jeeps are squashy - holding onto an indian girl on the way up so she didn't topple over to the other side because it was all so squashed.

wearing salwar kameez again -- random indian guy: "nice dress, Indian culture, I like!"

Jo's getting an astrology chart made up (which reminds me - Mum, could you check the vaccination book thingie and remind me of my time of birth? :D)

If i get sick from licking the stamps on the letters i just sent, i blame you all, okay?
must buy postcards still, Jules :P

What else? It's a little cold here.

Was asked by nun to give her conversation class today, but she didn't turn up.

Managed to wake up for breakfast o:! and work out what to do with plates !!!
water isn't running.

That's about all the updates on my life XD


Advertisement



7th March 2008

LOVE YOU!
I'M READING I'M READING! :P Sounds like you're having a wonderful time, my dear and we're missing you lots even though I've told you that like 100000 times today! I'm so jealous! Especially of the astrology chart-ness and the Indian dress! XD <33333333333333333333333333
8th March 2008

:o
Salwar kameez? Wat is dis? Woohoo! Letters! We love letters. The sacrifice would almost be worth it. :P (Very kidding XD) You still have to buy postcards, and I still have to get around to writing you a letter. >.> So wassit like? Any piktarz to show?
9th March 2008

maybe if you strip you can get a tip, coz i like you just the way your are
my aim is to leave a comment on every blog. i am doing well. nice to see you are writing consistently, not sure whether that is saying you are VERY bored, or if internet is VERY cheap. i hope you don't get sick from the stamps....you could always drop a droplet of water on them...actually you can't...you don't have any water. yay for diseases! it's got to beat studying the morphology and anatomy of a wheat inflorescence. seriously. say hi to the cows for me, i miss them greatly too.
9th March 2008

behind every great man
Hi honey, you were born at 1824 hours. I sent the email to the wrong address. jkingston instead of jkkingston. Justin sent it back to me (nice of him) I'll try again. Love you xxoo
10th March 2008

Have you worn a sari yet?

Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0431s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb