finally, some photos


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Himachal Pradesh » Mcleod Ganj
June 19th 2007
Published: August 7th 2007
Edit Blog Post






Additional photos below
Photos: 13, Displayed: 13


Advertisement



19th June 2007

Great photos
Photos are great, I just keep saying "This is my daughter" WOW!
19th June 2007

Wow
Incredible pictures!! I just can't imagine living in that type of environment, but I guess we are all spoiled here in the U.S. I think I would last one day there. Pretty sad, huh??
19th June 2007

Have Fun
Jessica, World travel is such a great experience. Enjoy and be careful! Dina
19th June 2007

Love You Jessica
I had a lot of fun reading your blog. Joyce brought her computer over so that I could read it. I had no idea what a squat pot was ew ew ew is all i can say. Be carefull and have lots of fun. I will read your blog every week. Love you
19th June 2007

exciting
So glad your having a wonderful time the adventure of a lifetime. Your writing is so great keep up the great writing, i will let moma read them weekly. Love you Joyce
20th June 2007

Amazing
Hello Jess. I have been following your journey with great joy. I love the photos. I am amazed by the journey you have taken, and I hope that you enjoy every step of it. Be careful. namaste!
22nd June 2007

Amazing
Jessica - Your mom told me about your trip and I have been keeping up wtih your entries because I think you are doing the coolest thing. Reading about your experiences is exhilirating. Continue to enjoy!

Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 9; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0396s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb