Winter in India


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Haryana » Gurgaon
December 17th 2014
Published: December 17th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Winter in India this year is very very cold.

Thank goodness I was able to pick up a Razai (stuffed blanket...soft and so toasty warm. I don't know if it is cotton or wool stuffing but it is so so warm. So the hot water bottle I brought helps so much too. I am just about adjusted and comfortable.

I also was able to pick up a unit that warms my water so no cold showers any more. Yeah!!!!!!!!! Days have been foggy in the morning but the sun comes out at noon.

Anyway, I know is has been colder at home in Kansas. Hope my family has a white Christmas.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.184s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 44; dbt: 0.1267s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb