Paragliding in Goa


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader
India's flag
Asia » India » Goa » Arambol
January 8th 2011
Published: January 8th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Namaste!

I've been searching the place and the company that organizes paragliding where, but I did it!
'm still under the impression from my first flight on a paraglider! My instructor, with whom I flew and met me in Arambol and together with other willing, we went to fly. We booked our flight photography and I did not expect that our photographer will have pictures of flying next to us on the other glider.
We managed to look at the top of Arambol and interesting small beaches near Arambol, one of them is a beautiful little lake.
I liked the quality of services rendered, I only had to call once and the next day I called back and invited into the flight, met and gave a lot of good impressions.
Thank you!

The boys were asked to leave their contact here. 0992 295 9118 Goa Extreme
The photos I posted in the photo section.


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0505s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb