More Pictures


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Andhra Pradesh » Hyderabad
January 28th 2007
Published: January 28th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I promise I'll write an actual entry at some point--just wanted to get these photos up...


Additional photos below
Photos: 39, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



29th January 2007

Priya - love your blog
Yes, it's another aunt reading your deepest thoughts... It's SO much fun to read your blog and so timely for me. I was in India with my sister (sans kids!) in December also, and we had so many of the same thoughts you've mentioned... We too hit FabIndia, went to hip restaurants, and pondered how much India has changed in the last few years. I wish I had done what you are doing now when I was in college. From Talkeetna to Hyderabad, quite a shift in culture! I can't wait to hear more, especially about what they teach in your classes on politics and the USA (don't get me started...). Take care and enjoy every minute! love, Una

Tot: 0.034s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 22; dbt: 0.017s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb