Packing Packing


Advertisement
Hong Kong's flag
Asia » Hong Kong
April 16th 2007
Published: August 6th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Europe 2007


士林夜市士林夜市士林夜市

好多好好吃的東西唷!^^
Well well, after many years of talking, I am finally making it come true!!!
Seems like I really lost my mind. Will I regret?..humm. Won't know till I come back.
I already feel I am losing a lot from taking this trip. I didnt' think I gain much from my trips in Japan..
I wonder what this trip will bring me??
The closer it comes, the scarier it feels.
Just hope I won't be robbed or killed. haaaa!

Well, packing is no fun. I leave in less than 24 hours and I still need to get a backpack. This 45L is too small!!!!! >__<"

I want SLEEEEEEEP....-____-"

Anyways, this will be my travel blog and in the coming 8 months, this place will see my exsistence.
Leave me a message!! or can email me as well. Just so I don't lose my communications skills..haaa! I tend to be really quiet when I travel.....=P

_____________

As a pre-trip, I went to Taiwan with my cousin. Well, it rained half the trip so it sucked. But, nice trying some food and seeing how Taiwan really is.....lies from TV dramas........haaa!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement

101101
101

101 is falling down, falling down, falling down, 101 is falling down, my fair lady.
九份小街九份小街
九份小街

好大的印章!好重!
Mining MuseumMining Museum
Mining Museum

在九份,很舊所以沒進去。
KakiKaki
Kaki

我嗰表妹同好難食嘅20cm雪糕...
淡水淡水
淡水

日落
 揚げ 揚げ
揚げ

阿給,好吃!
WANTEDWANTED
WANTED

The reward is tooooooo little!!! I worth MORE!!!! hohohoo...


Tot: 0.405s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 11; qc: 69; dbt: 0.1064s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb