Photos of Lantau and HK


Advertisement
Hong Kong's flag
Asia » Hong Kong » Lantau Island
October 18th 2007
Published: October 18th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hello everyone,
here are some more photos of Stanley, Tai O, Big Buddha and Hong Kong.
Enjoy.
love Katy


Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement

Woman gutting fish at Tai OWoman gutting fish at Tai O
Woman gutting fish at Tai O

I love this photo...
Can you see the old man's face in the rock?Can you see the old man's face in the rock?
Can you see the old man's face in the rock?

South China sea boatride from Tai O


18th October 2007

photos!
Katy, I don't know if I've ever told you this...but you take beautiful photos! I love my new little digital camera, but I feel like I've lost the ability to take really good shots...I miss my big fat old canon. Whatever you have, you use it well. Keep posting!

Tot: 0.277s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 40; dbt: 0.0564s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb