Hong Kong day 4


Advertisement
Hong Kong's flag
Asia » Hong Kong » Kowloon
June 17th 2007
Published: June 17th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Up late and got myself sorted before heading off into Kowloon.

Looked around for a bank to change some travelerscheques but they were all really busy (had stupidly long queues.)

Went for lunch to a japanese fast food joint. Here for hardly anything and just over a minute your served with a large bowl of pork and veg with rice. You also get a large bowl of soup, drink and a small pot of lychie jelly.

Afterwards I went and spent a fair amount of time on the internet trying to catch up with this blog.

Afterwrds I went for a hot chocolate and a read of the paper. Then went to the cinema to see the only thing on that I hadnt seen yet, Fantastic Four 2 (suprisingly not as bad as I first thought.)

Afterwards I phoned my dad to wish him happy fathers day, then went to have some dinner. later went looking in some shops, didnt get anyrthing before heading back for some sleep.





Advertisement



Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 11; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0385s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb