D Day


Advertisement
Hong Kong's flag
Asia » Hong Kong » Kowloon
April 2nd 2007
Published: April 2nd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0



UntitledReturned to the doctors today following yesterdays visit where they said they want a second opoinon.
The doctor today has advised that I am unfit for further travel except return to the uk. They have said that I need further investigation re possible heart problem.

I have spoke to the insurance company who are dealing with things to return me to the uk.
They have advised they can book me on a flight leaving Hong Kong tomorrow night and I arrive in Leeds on Wednesday morning. this depends on BA being happy with the letter from the doctor.

The good thing is that my insurance policy will pay for me to return to Hongkong If I want to when I am fit.
This means I may be able to continue with the Trans siberian journey.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.118s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 5; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0384s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb