Tuesday-Home is near


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China
August 11th 2015
Published: August 11th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Hey guys M'kay here and todays questions is from Aunt Michelle and she asked: Who are the people in your pictures? Well the one with the short black hair was my grandma and the one with short gray hair is my grandpa the one with short black hair was my other grandpa. Next question: I know your anxious to come home but what is the thing your going to miss the most from china? That's easy my family Ma Ma ,Gon Gon, Chong Yi, Cee Yi, Bahone, Dee Dee (also known as Chone Cee-hone) and Mui Mui. Next question: And what have you missed from home? My family Daddy , Pa , you and everyone else. Next question: I know how you like to quilt and sew but in china have you found any fabric? No but also in china I picked up Cross Stitch and I made a cat pillow I still need to finish the other one. Last question: When are you going back to school? I don't really remember but ehh. Only 2 days tonight I'm leaving my grandparents house and going to Guangzhou to start going home so I thought well lets do the house tour so here are panoramas of the rooms. Well soon I'm coming home... to my family... even when I'm in America part of my heart will be here. Well guys... "Makayla Out :3".



(P.S the panoramans will be uploaded later I need to make them longer because it has to be betwin 3.1 through 7.1 mines 2.94)

Advertisement



Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0434s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb