Random


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China
July 9th 2015
Published: July 9th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Hey guys this is just a little message if you could ask questions any type and I will answer pick anything you want it could ask about where I am now or were we were after we got off the plane or ask about the plane just ask question I don't care about what you ask. Well see you guys on the next post. "Makayla Out :3".

Advertisement



9th July 2015

Dad asks... What the coolest thing you have seen...
Hi Makayla. Can you tell me what was the coolest thing you have seen while on your trip to China? Thanks, Dad
9th July 2015

Dad asks... What was the scariest thing that you have seen..
Makayla, can you tell me what was the scariest thing that you have seen while on your trip to China? Thanks. Dad

Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0394s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb