Saturday-Shopping Gett Your Bacon and Park Time


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China
July 5th 2015
Published: July 5th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Tree TimeTree TimeTree Time

This is us by a tree
Hey guys M'kay here today we have another question from Dad the question is Is the Walmart in China look like the Walmart in the U.S.? Well it doesn't really look the same as any Walmart in the Us really I'm sorry I forgot to take pics... again but read the blog. Today we went shopping in this market with tons of clothes and I got a cool Cat shirt yes cats and I saw real cats. When we got to the other side of the market we went inside somewhere and came out at the stupid Walmart and bought cheese (yes dad we found cheese that looks appetizing), Lay's Sea Salt and cheese and Asian Pears. My legs were so tired I felt like they were going to fall off. Earlier today we went to the park and walked around it and had fun together by climbing on rocks. I'm deciding I'm going to pick my favorite pics and my favorite is the one of me in a tree because mommy was like 'Get in that tree for a photo" it was awesome and fun. Well that should be enough gabbering and I'm also thinking ill tell you the time
Tree Time #2Tree Time #2Tree Time #2

This is us by a tree again
at the end so it is 10:56 Pm so its Am there because of the 12 hour time difference well that should be enough gabbering so. Well bye guys "Makayla Out :3".


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement

Tree Time #3Tree Time #3
Tree Time #3

This is me in a tree
Scene Scene
Scene

This is a picture of over the lake in the park
Scene #2Scene #2
Scene #2

This is a nice grassy place with bush's near the back
Scene #3Scene #3
Scene #3

This is another picture over the lake in the park
Rock/ Tree Stand offRock/ Tree Stand off
Rock/ Tree Stand off

This is me standing on a rock holding a tree
PicturePicture
Picture

This is a picture of me and someone from mommy's family


Tot: 0.119s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.088s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb