buggered up trip 2 Beijing


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China
May 16th 2014
Published: May 16th 2014
Edit Blog Post

16/5/14

Woke not as bad as i thort I wud b. 2day is power stretching. Whoop whoop!!!!!! Bring the pain!!!!! Then Beijing this evening.
Well power stretching was interesting. I now know my leg moves well further than expected......wen a little chinaman is pushing it against its will. Hahaha. Even still I think he went easy on us.
4.30 leaving 4 Beijing and 2 c a big wall. Shud b fun.
Well im not in Beijing...long story short my ticket didnt get booked, and I fucked it up. Anyway at least a bit more of a lye in 2moz. And also im here for 1 year so plenty of time.
Gunna go into town 2moz and have some dumpling. I will take some pics and show u guys qufu in all its glory.
Im debating another massage. It was really good b4 and they certainly know wot they doing. Hehehe
Hope every1 bak home is well.

Kipperherring1987@gmail.com if u wanna mail me. Or leave a comment by the blog posts. Chat soon homies and homettes.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.09s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0369s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb