the 17th.....nice walk in qufu


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Shandong » Qufu
May 17th 2014
Published: May 17th 2014
Edit Blog Post

17/5/14

There I was... missed train and thinking u cud have a liein. But a)the little shitty dog was barking at 6.45 and b)that didnt really matter coz I was awake at 5am due to the stench coming from my roomy. It's bad enough normally in the week but he was drinking last nite so the pungent waft of his erotic aroma was rife in the air. I need 2 go bak in the room, but it makes me feel sik. He dont wanna open the window. If I do it he closes it wen we sleeping. Im gunna ask 4 a single room soon as 1 available. He is a nice bloke but stinks.
Qufu bound in a bit. Pics 2 follow. Only got a few pics sorry. Im not very good at remembering 2 take photos. But as I sed b4 I have a year. So they will follow.
Feeling a little down 2day. It wud b 3yrs, all im saying.
The weekends r odd here. I dont feel at home completely yet so finding it hard 2 settle properly. But it will come, im only a week in to it.
Im bak in the school now after my nice day in town chatting 2 some nice ppl. 1 of which is german. Lol


Advertisement



Tot: 0.116s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 12; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0457s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb