yunnan.so far so good. moless.


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Yunnan
April 24th 2009
Published: April 24th 2009
Edit Blog Post

a hitchhiked car. radio plays soft chinese music.
xie, listn.
truths. u talk 2 driver. u know, i cant trust u, even want u n him gettin closer. your laughin 2 him dont hurt,no, even wish u n him get 2gether.
now. car full of silence. only that music.
xie.u know. wanted, want, 2 quit. but cant, am 2 weak.
prodigy. beer. she sleepin naked next me, i cover her.
we travelin with eeros n his chick. went 2 tuanshan. some bad xperience with local people, em only thinkin in, our, money.however, some nice architektur.
4got bag with handicraft,material,n instruments in njinghong. called 4 times but seems em cant find it, or its lost. 2morrow riceterraces,minborities watch, than 5-600km back2 look 4 my stuff. if its lost 4get japan.
climate change.oftn rain.
seems i bore with my puritanism.
2day wanna c the wrestler in intanet.
ah, the dai newyear in j9inghong: couse priserising in hotels camped in construction n tempel n riverside. nightsky full of by candle iluminated baloons & firework. candles floatin inna river,party around, manymany peopple. the watersplashin. nice festival.
somebody idea 4 good movie?
ah, ate dog.
the ricefields in yuanyang. night .cold,sittin outside. beer, mp3.
she all time tryin 2 make me happy. angry with her again. 2day i pushed her. all time call her stupid.
now a deja vu. i dreamed this moment? happened this b4?
dont i seperate couise comfortableism? she wants me, i know. C ? fuck me!
treat her good only when im happy, rest of time i fuck her up.
also eero n sail have their problems.
mornin.beer,mtv,mp3. she sleeps. yesterday she left me, but.
fuck , my analisacion,thoughts,writin, goes not deep enough. think can learn from each other.
both got a cold.she writes blog 2, gets 2-500 readers. my highest is 41.
china wanna charge village,park, viewpoint,entry. we r good with enterin d other way.never pay. is easy.
am impulsive, aggresive. am a born loser with an inside full of punk. am softie,teddybear when happy. am a wanna b.egocentric.puritanic.blieve myself a good person,clever, god speaks 2 me. like 2 speak bad of me , a showin of humility,fuck me .am hiphop, am prodigy. am a voice without movement. a punk teachin morality. a cowardly wanna b fighter.
its u, couse, it cant b me.


Advertisement



10th May 2009

good movie....
Let the right one in... Very, very good movie. The best one I have seen in years. http://www.lettherightoneinmovie.com/

Tot: 0.487s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 49; dbt: 0.1205s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb