Now online: Many photos I took while travelling


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Tibet » Zhigatse
February 16th 2006
Published: March 17th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hey Dudes!

This is not a travel blog, nor am I in Tibet...
but I have created this page as I have uploaded most of my travel photos, and anyone interested in seeing photos - see below:-

1
For South Africa, Australia and New Zealand

2
For USA, Fiji, some Nimbin- Australia, The Blue Mountains, Australia and my chosen Favourite photos


I highly recommend links below as these are the most awesome ones from the huge batch of photos I've uploaded:-

my favourite ones are here:-

3
only the best ones from each place I saw (my favourite ones)
(35 Photos)

and my recommended/favourite photos of a particular place:-

(i) New Zealand: The Mirror Lakes

(ii) New Zealand: Mt Cook Village

(iii) Australia - wicked beach photos from Whithaven Beach


If you want to download a certain photo, then right click and select "save picture as". Photos are seperated into each village/town/city/area/island I visited, some with dates & descriptions

Cya


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

Bora BoraBora Bora
Bora Bora

Hmmm nice


17th February 2006

top photos
some top photos there buddy! really making me jealous :(
29th March 2006

how are you
are those for real?

Tot: 0.107s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 55; dbt: 0.0618s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb