Bad at keeping upto date


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Sichuan » Chengdu
November 30th 2006
Published: December 17th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Ok so I haven't updated this blog since Halloween which is ages I know. Basically November was a quiet month. Some teaching, some nights out, a few days off, a cold. Not much to write about really. I did however taste some disgusting Chinese Medicine, get annoyed at the noises outside my flat and read a couple of books.

I am not very good at keeping this blog upto date so I will attempt to do better in future.

Please email or comment if you know me or have any Sichuan travelling information I might find useful.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.091s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0458s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb