This is what happens when you ask for input for your "CHINA MIX"


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Shanghai
May 16th 2006
Published: May 16th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I AM GOING TO MISS MY FRIENDS HERE SO MUCH, even though they make it absolutely impossible to even try to get any work done for my classes. I had plans to actually get motivated and do some studying tonight, but I decided that it had been another long day of bank+gym+classes+pedicure as part of my assignment for my communicative class, and before I started any work I needed some "down time." Then Shana comes in to return one of our pots, and before long we're watching Sex & the City and Katie comes to watch too and then Kelly skypes us in the middle of it and she comes down and I was only planning to watch 1 episode, but then we watched 2 and when those were done we were looking back on pictures of the semester and then started singing (and dancing) to songs on my itunes, and first it was 8 then 9:30 and now somehow it's 12:45 and after we played about 8 "cool down" songs to calm us down from how much fun we were having, I finally kicked everyone out. But it is becoming so sad to think that we won't be able to have many more nights like this one.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.141s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 11; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0462s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb