Pics


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Shanghai
March 28th 2006
Published: March 28th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hello everyone,

Managed to get my camera linked up to my computer at work, so here are some photo's of life in shanghai.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

BedroomBedroom
Bedroom

Here's my bedroom, footie shirts on show
View from BedroomView from Bedroom
View from Bedroom

Here's the view out of my bedroom window, the shops in the bottom right become brothels at night time - it's a classy place!
View from BedroomView from Bedroom
View from Bedroom

Here's the view from my other bedroom window. As you can see Shanghai is really built up, I live on the ninth floor of a 26 floor block, so im not really high enough for the views out of my bedroom to be picturesque.
KitchenKitchen
Kitchen

Bit boring this one - its the kitchen - which came fully equipped with woks and chop sticks


Tot: 0.052s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.032s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb