A little of this and that


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Shanghai
December 13th 2009
Published: December 13th 2009
Edit Blog Post

This content requires Flash
To view this content, JavaScript must be enabled, and you need the latest version of the Adobe Flash Player.
Download the free Flash Player now!
 Video Playlist:

1: Downtown 18 secs
2: Saki-bombs 55 secs
3: Conor 106 secs
Some random photos and videos from when I first got here.......mostly in August and September.


Additional photos below
Photos: 15, Displayed: 15


Advertisement

Some sight seeingSome sight seeing
Some sight seeing

Downtown Shanghai
MeMe
Me

Close to Aaron and Jess's place.
Me and Aaron Me and Aaron
Me and Aaron

We went for brunch at Origins (Tai kang lu) great food, great place.
My ankleMy ankle
My ankle

After being bitten by mosquitos around my ankle....I had to go to the hospital because it was so swollen. The next thing I knew I was getting a shot in the bum...in China.....Pardon??
Moon cakesMoon cakes
Moon cakes

This was a gift from one of my students. This was the first time I tried a moon cake.


Tot: 0.042s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0222s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb