Hi from Shanghai!


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Shanghai
November 22nd 2005
Published: November 22nd 2005
Edit Blog Post

Hello, everybody! I miss you and I miss my teachers and my friends. I got to Shanghai last Friday. On Sunday night we went to an acrobat show. It was really fun. On Saturday we went to a Buddhist monastery. There were statues of Buddha. When people pray to Buddha, they can't point their shoes at the Buddha. People have been taking my picture that I don't know because I am different. Today people took my picture 14 times! Yesterday people took my picture 4 times. I am havng a good time.


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



Tot: 0.05s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0307s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb