One should have belief


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Shaanxi » Xi'an
February 19th 2009
Published: February 19th 2009
Edit Blog Post

I am now working on my own travel web: www.linktravel.com, though it is not in shape. I have the belief in it. I do not understand why my college in the office have nothing to do all day long while they are woking. On the other hand, I am always as busy as a bee. To construct a website, it takes lots of engergy and it is also a time consuming job. I have been planning it for about 2 years. There is still a long way to go. Maybe, China is such a big country that there are so many things to see. China has a history of about 5000 years, and its culture is the only one in the whole world that exists without any break. I admire Chinese history and its culture. I also try my best to learn as many as I could in my spare time. Before doing my current job, I was a guide to show English speakers around the city, and the country. After about 3 years, I worked for Vantage travel, an American travel company. It had been 2 years that I worked for them. Through such experiences, through that many people with different stories, I learned that one person could do anything if he likes.

I should have my belief in constructing my own website. Sometimes, I am too optimistic about myself, however, sometime I lack of it. I now believe, this is the time for me to have it. It will not take long. My schedule is within one month, I should have set up the basic structure; before May I should have let anyone of you who read my Blog to see and comment on my web. And of course, I warmly welcome your comments, and looking forward to your booking with me on my own web.

Lin at Xi'an

Advertisement



Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0423s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb