3rd day training


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Qufu
May 14th 2014
Published: May 14th 2014
Edit Blog Post

14/5/14

Hahahaha no mossies last nite. I had a nites sleep without mini scousers in my ear doing their stevie fucking gerraaaaarrrrrrd impression.
Body is in real pain. But fighting thru. Its all making me a better person, gunna post pics of me wuth no top. Probs make u feel giddy at 1st but u gunna c the weight drop....... lets c wot the morning holds.
Another great morning training. Im still in pain. But feeling good.
My left knee is in so much pain. We have been doing front and back sweeps. Serious pain rite now.
Lunch same as always. Gunna have a nap now. I wanna die on the outside as much as I have already on the inside. Hahaha. Lets get loose and ready 4 this afternoon.
Afternoon was good. Knees still buggered. Did some more short staff training and more stamina and fitness by hitting the pads and kicking the pads. Every time I stop I cease up. Im a little worried 2 sit out coz no1 else duz. We c wot happens.
As the saying goes..... no pain no gain....and the iher saying is...... I came 2 bring the pain, hardcore 2 ur brain. The 2nd 1 I feel is korw apt. Hahahahaha

2moz power stretching...... aaaaaahhhhhhh and running up a mountain.....aaaaahhhhhhh

as u can c from my pic, its about 9pm and im shattered. Nite nite

Advertisement



Tot: 0.098s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0438s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb