Monday December 3


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Jiangsu » Taizhou » Xinhua
June 18th 2008
Published: June 18th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Classes went okay I guess, class 8 went better than class 18. I can really see the difference in between the grade 7’s and the grade 8’s language wise. I think I’m going to have a very difficult time with this grade.

We both finished at lunch and got some food from that place near our apartment and when we got in the two girls we met Friday knocked on our door…they had brought us some bananas and kiwi! It was really sweet of them to think of us like that.

Ben went to the internet café and locked the door when he left. I went to leave for class and couldn’t open the door. When you lock the door from the outside you can’t unlock from the inside and vice versa….crazy! So…I had to call him and he had to run home to let me out! I was only 5 minuets late for class though.

Oh yeah, no one came to fix the PC once again :P

Advertisement



Tot: 0.054s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0306s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb