Blog posts I owe you - UPDATED!


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Jiangsu » Suzhou
August 5th 2010
Published: July 19th 2010
Edit Blog Post

1. Shanghai Expo and other hijinks
2. Cory and Lacey's arrival
3. Life in Suzhou the last few weeks
4. Our trip to Qingdao/Huangdao, including some fun buses


I'm sorry that I'm weeks behind. I will try to get some things up here soon. Thursday we leave for Xi'an, then we'll be traveling the whole rest of the trip until leaving from Hong Kong on August 5th.


UPDATE: I've been back in the US a few weeks, and still haven't caught up. I still intend to! As you might have been able to guess, the last few weeks I was in China I was traveling too much to really have time to keep up with the blog as thoroughly as I wanted to, so I ended up posting nothing. Sorry about that.

Anyway, I'll still write about those 4 things, as well as our time in Xi'an, Chengdu, Guilin/Yangshuo, Guangzhou/Shenzhen, and Hong Kong. I hope to have these up in the next few weeks or so. In the meantime, some pictures from my trip are up at http://picasaweb.google.com/marpocky .

Advertisement



21st October 2010

So...it's now October.
I realize that your memory is not like mine--you actually remember stuff, other than updating your blog, it seems--but I'd think the sooner you write it, the more you'll recall.

Tot: 0.129s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 7; qc: 45; dbt: 0.1034s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb