Nanjing


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Jiangsu » Nanjing
January 22nd 2010
Published: January 22nd 2010
Edit Blog Post

Dear all blog readers.

Welcome to my new blog site. The change was forced upon me as my previous blog site host ceased providing a service but this looks like a very good replacement. I will try to get my old photos transferred and some new ones uploaded just as soon as I get a minute.

That could be while though as I am in Nanjing at the moment and leave for Anchorage tomorrow. Life is then pretty 'full on' for the next month or so as I have a full flying schedule, a check ride in the sim and a lot of personal admin to attend to. But, hey, at least life isn't boring.

Well, thats all for now. Happy reading and I will try to make the site more attractive in the next few weeks.

Good luck Everton

Nil Satis Nisi Optimum

Advertisement



Tot: 0.037s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.021s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1020.8kb