A Month Hanging Out


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Guangdong » Shenzhen
May 3rd 2015
Published: May 3rd 2015
Edit Blog Post

Hi All,

I had a great time from the end of December until the end of January hanging out in Shenzhen with friends and visiting the parks and museums. The parks are especially beautiful with flowers and lotus of all different colours and varieties. I bet it is a riot of colour now that spring is in full swing.

One evening I just went out for a stroll. For those of you thhat don't know Shenzhen has a population of around 15 million. Anyway, i was walking down the street and someone called out “David!". I turned around and there was a graduate of Shaoyang University who I used to teach. I was a little lost for words!!

I look forward to going back again this summer and catching up with friends.

Enjoy the photos

Jah Bless


Additional photos below
Photos: 60, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.055s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 21; dbt: 0.0347s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb