GAHHH RAIN!


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Guangdong » Guangzhou
June 9th 2006
Published: June 9th 2006
Edit Blog Post

hey, I'm not doing so good these days.. its been raining for days straight and I think there's gonna be a couple thunderstorms tomorrow and for the rest of this week.

I have a fever today of about 37.8 degrees Celsius. I think its 100 sumthing in F.
and also my monthy visitor is here. it came yesterday. and its making me run to the bathroom every 2 hours. *sigh* my stomach was hurting really bad a couple of hours ago. but now I'm fine. I kinda went crazy at about 3:45 when I woke up from a nap. then I fell asleep again until 5:23. then I really went crazy I was feelin weak and hot and all fever like. My head was pounding and I felt really drunk. then I grabbed my cell and I turned it one to see if I had any messages. I saw a tinny little bug just beneath the screen... it was strange.

well I'm starting to have a runny nose so I'll leave y'all right har. bye



Advertisement



Tot: 0.05s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 40; dbt: 0.0308s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb