Nancy's Bilingual Kindergarten by Callum


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Beijing
July 22nd 2008
Published: December 23rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

My new school is called Nancy Shuangyu Youeryuan. It means Nancy's Bilingual Kindergarten. I am in middle class and I will go up to big class in September. I have three teachers. My English teacher is Alice. My Chinese teacher is Mao Laoshi and my life teacher who brings the lunch is called Lucy. I have lots of new friends at the Kindy. I also have a Kung Fu teacher called Jiao Lian. My Piano teacher's name is Li Laoshi. We have a big outdoor playground with a vegie garden. When it's raining we can play in the big indoor playground. There are about 200 children at my Kindy. I like drawing class and lunch time. I can also have an early dinner there. All the other kids have a sleep at lunch time but I don't want to sleep at lunch time so Mum and Dad pick me up and we go home for a 3 hour rest or read stories. Sometimes we go to the pool for a swim or to the park to kick a ball.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.044s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0193s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb