more photos!


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Beijing » Chaoyang district
December 16th 2010
Published: December 16th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Things are going great, work is fun and soon I get a ton of paid days off. I am really loving my apartment on the 29th floor, I can see the bird's nest Olympic stadium when it is clear out. Here are some photos of random things I have seen while walking around and then some photos from the school where I work. Also check out Tom's photo blog! It's awesome: http://www.photoblog.com/xpzhao


Additional photos below
Photos: 13, Displayed: 13


Advertisement

on the gas cap on a caron the gas cap on a car
on the gas cap on a car

so I guess this sticker is to remind you to only use 93 grade gas
my fake dolce and gabbana pursemy fake dolce and gabbana purse
my fake dolce and gabbana purse

the b of the label came off and now my purse is "Dolce and Gapbana" lololol
my student Angelmy student Angel
my student Angel

her name choice is perfect :)


16th December 2010

Christmas
Looks like great fun and lots of one on one time with the kids. Love you and miss you.

Tot: 0.163s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 43; dbt: 0.097s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb