Best of Cambodia


Advertisement
Cambodia's flag
Asia » Cambodia
February 28th 2010
Published: February 28th 2010
Edit Blog Post

This content requires Flash
To view this content, JavaScript must be enabled, and you need the latest version of the Adobe Flash Player.
Download the free Flash Player now!
 Video Playlist:

1: Best of Cambodia 305 secs
Well it's taken a little longer than I wanted but I managed to finally finish the best of Cambodia video. I hope you all enjoy it.

Advertisement



28th February 2010

I so enjoyed watching this Shane. You are having the experience of a lifetime! Where do you go after china? I love the pics of the children
1st March 2010

After China
I'm giving myself about a year in China so I can save some more money and travel this amazing country. It's all still up in the air on where I'm going after but it's looking like I'm going to leave China going through Tibet, into Nepal and then into India, BUT plans could change. I'm looking at going to Japan for a while to work also but not sure yet. As I said it's still all up in the air. I'll keep you in the loop for sure.
9th March 2010

I'll always remember Cambodia
Thats a great video. Thanks for sharing! x

Tot: 0.107s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0478s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb