Day 64: Chapter Ten - Unwelly Belly


Advertisement
Cambodia's flag
Asia » Cambodia » South » Sihanoukville
February 5th 2006
Published: February 5th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Have you ever been so pathetically sick that you start pleading, 'either take me or leave me God, but please make up your mind?'

We almost made it, well I did, Jim got sick in the first week, but I was almost there! Only a week on the beach and a few days tying things up in Bangkok left, and I get sick. Very sick. Violently sick. I looked up from the toilet at one stage and saw Dylan Moran staring back at me in the mirror. That's how sick.

We've been in Sihanoukville about 4 days now, but all I've seen is the inside of the toilet and nature programs on the telly. David Attenborough is good medicine, Steve Irwin is not, but then you don't need me to tell you that.

Anyway, I think I'm on the mend today, but Jim seems to have taken over where I left off. Poor kid, it's a nasty one. Which reminds me, I better get some more loo paper and get back to him.

Hope everyone's well,

xxxxx


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.086s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0615s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb