Last blog


Advertisement
Cambodia's flag
Asia » Cambodia » North
December 10th 2013
Published: December 10th 2013
Edit Blog Post

This will be my last blog....I know how sorry you will all be! We leave tomorrow for Bangkok and very early the next morning we head back home. This has been an amazing trip shared with wonderful people. I have taken many pictures which I will share later but here are my final ones from Angkor Wat. A very magical place! It is always hard to end a trip but I am looking forward to seeing Amber and eating western food. I hope whoever followed this enjoyed it all! Pam


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement



11th December 2013

Parting is such sweet sorrow
We've enjoyed the blog, and more significantly we've enjoyed your company over the past 3+ weeks. By the way, what a handsome couple!!!
11th December 2013

Thank you
We too enjoyed our time with you....let's look at another trip! Pam

Tot: 0.218s; Tpl: 0.021s; cc: 8; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0423s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb