And more photos for your amusement


Advertisement
Cambodia's flag
Asia » Cambodia » North » Siem Reap
November 5th 2009
Published: November 5th 2009
Edit Blog Post

I could spend all day organizing and writing captions for photos, but I have other plans in mind, so here are more links to more photos, each more random and unorganized than the last!

Health Clinic at Knar School

Bonn Om Toek, the water festival

The PAGE Girls


Advertisement



5th November 2009

Fun stuff!
I love the pictures. You are getting good at taking nice ones, catching those good expressions. It was fun seeing pictures of you in action with the kids on the floor. Include some more shots with Steve and Jaz in them and a few with all three of you. Every time I think about it, I am amazed how you pulled it off and there Jaz is spending her senior year in high school there!!!! Wow. When you do write about what you are doing, both you and Jaz have the sensibility to tell it in a way that is interesting.
5th November 2009

Beautiful Pictures
I am falling in love with this country and the people.

Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 6; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0283s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb