Little Children


Advertisement
Cambodia's flag
Asia » Cambodia » North » Siem Reap
February 3rd 2009
Published: February 3rd 2009
Edit Blog Post

Sorry folks! I'm on a role. My memory card reader seems to be working and the computer I found seems to be pretty fast. So I'm giving you one more entry today. My first photo is not meant as a joke - I couldn't resist cathcing this wonderful shot of a baby monkey that was part of a tribe near one of the temples. Family is so important in Cambodia - as it is everywhere. The sparkle in the eyes of the kids I've caught on film are so endearing. And it doesn't matter where you go in the world, kids just want to have fun. Whether it is playing in the muddy waters of the Mekong, playing volleyball on the shores of Tonle Sap or hawking their wares outside the temples - kids are kids.


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

hawkers outside the templeshawkers outside the temples
hawkers outside the temples

"Madame - would you like a bracelet. Only 1 dollar. You come back and buy from me ok?


Tot: 0.092s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0405s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb