Beng Melea


Advertisement
Cambodia's flag
Asia » Cambodia » North » Siem Reap
July 25th 2008
Published: July 25th 2008
Edit Blog Post

We made it to Seam Reap and had a free afternoon yesterday. Eager to see some temples I went alone by motorbike to Beng Melea and had an "Indiana Jones" experience. This morning we went to Angkor for sunrise and will return in a few moments for an entire day of Angkor Wat, Ta Phrom, Bayon and the other temples and temple complexes. I think you may have to wait until I come home to see photos as I will be too busy climbing around and taking the photos. It's still hot and sweaty, the food is wonderful, shopping as well and I am in good health and good spirits after 14 days in Asia.


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement



Tot: 0.051s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0335s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb