Bloody starving


Advertisement
Cambodia's flag
Asia » Cambodia » Central
September 6th 2014
Published: September 6th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Eeeee man we've stopped on this bus in a pokey town for a dinner stop....food looks rank so we stuck to a ice cream. Got outside got sat in the sun opened me ice cream....mmmm it's amazin. One gob full n some Cambodian kid appears from newhere' "I have" grabbed me bag thinkin I was gonna get robbed n he swiped me ice cream.... tappin little shite!!!!! then another kid came to swipe it off him n they started paggerin chuckin stones at each other ha. Had to buy another one n hide behind a wall n eat it!!!! weve just set off again....hod onnnnnnn the Chinese who were in front aren't back on the bus!!!!! Unlucky!!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.138s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 9; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0457s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb