Rihla 20


Advertisement
Afghanistan's flag
Asia » Afghanistan
February 26th 2012
Published: February 26th 2012
Edit Blog Post

1 (8 oz.) container Cool Whip
3 apples, diced
3 regular size SNICKERS candy bars, frozen
Mix together the Cool Whip and apples. Smash the SNICKERS bars and add to the salad. Best if you allow to stand for a little while before serving.

1) My grandmother always made this for my sisters and I, and she promised to give one of us the reciepe, who she felt who was the most responisble and who she could trust with the reciepe, sa you can see she shared the recipe to me and before she died I promised her to always make it for my Dad on his birthday because it is his favorite desert.

2) No, since I am the only one in the family who knows how to make the reciepe.

3) Yes, people should have acess to a varitey of foods, it helps people identofy who they really are

4) yes, food helps people be diffrent, it identifyes who they are and what they value throughout their culture.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.102s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0693s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb