RIHLA#23


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
March 20th 2012
Published: March 20th 2012
Edit Blog Post

I believe



It took me quite sometime to think about those topic,let alone come up with a 350-500 word essay discussing what I believe. So the question is: What do I believe? Well, I, Dennii Johnson believe that anything is possible. If anything is going to be accomplished you have to first have effort. Effort means trying your hardest even when you feel like giving up. Always put 110% Into everything that is being done whether it's a project for school, or even a hobby that you enjoy always put your best foot forward. Anything can be accomplished the mind is set to it. I believe that the mind is a powerful thing and it could either make you or destroy you. Meaning that you could go so far with the right effort, motivation, and education. With all of those things and a good frame of mind and a positive attitude the sky is not even the limit. I Dennii Johnson believe that if there is a will, there is definitely a way.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.19s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0536s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb