Day 22 - Milan


Advertisement
Antarctica
May 9th 2011
Published: May 9th 2011
Edit Blog Post

As anyone who actually pays attention to the location - I assure you I'm not there. It's just that on my iPod I can't select Europe. Don't ask why - it's a flaw with the website.

Anyway there's not much to report today. I caught my train today, made all the connections and saw some spectacular scenery. Italian lakes, Swiss lakes and Swiss alps - all very impressive.

Milan is industrial and doesn't hold much interest. I went for a wonder and found it industrial and busy.

Tomorrow I get the 9 15 train to Naples. It arrives in Naples at half 2.

This is country 6 and technically 7. Italy and Switzerland


Advertisement



Tot: 0.281s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0392s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb