Dakotah's Blog


Advertisement
Zimbabwe's flag
Africa » Zimbabwe » Bulawayo
April 22nd 2007
Published: April 22nd 2007
Edit Blog Post


Directly to you April 22

Mitchell,
No, your hair can’t be half way down your back, if you haven’t been cutting it I haven’t been cutting my hair ether and mine is not half way down my back.
Bianca,
I’m glad you went to Vancouver to give out blankets, your almost like a missionary too lol, I’m very happy that you’ve been reading my blogs. By the way, can I get you a gift from here? What should it be?
Uncle Barry and Aunt Bernadette,
Thank you for all your comments! We are very happy to read comments from you (from everyone actually)! I’m excited when we update our blog because then we get to read your comments along with it.
Everyone,
We are thinking of you, although we are struggling with what to get as souvenirs so can you give us some suggestions?


Advertisement



Tot: 0.164s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 8; qc: 30; dbt: 0.1253s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb