I'm almost off!


Advertisement
Uganda's flag
Africa » Uganda
May 12th 2007
Published: August 5th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I'm in Armonk packing and trying to get everything together....I leave in an hour and a half for my 20 hour trip! Sorry to the people I haven't have a chance to connect with before I go...it has been really busy but let's catch up by e-mail! It's kind of funny, the taxi driver who will meet me at tthe airport's name is Gerald (my dad's name) and the woman meeting me at my apartment's name is Natasha! I'll try to write on Monday and let you know what the apartment is like.

I took a cute picture of my nephew I'll post here (make sure I know how to post pictures 😊 )


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



23rd May 2007

You left one out
Where's Alex?

Tot: 0.05s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0299s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb